Executives: Potomac Whitewater Racing Center

>Executives: Potomac Whitewater Racing Center
Executives: Potomac Whitewater Racing Center2018-02-18T11:43:45+00:00

2018 PWRC Board of Directors

President & Board Chairperson:  Mike Corcoran

Vice President & Board Vice Chairperson: Adam Joseph

Treasurer: Tyra Wolfsburg

Secretary: Elizabeth King

Membership Chairperson: Stace Kimmel

At-Large Representative to Board: George Ivan

Athlete Representative to Board: Dana Mann

At-Large Representative to Board: Tom McEwan

At-Large Representative to Board: Pascal Pittman

Athlete Representative to Board: Jordan Sherman